Project deleted automatically

Dear block2code team my recently created project is deleted and I did not delete it, So I want to know where is my project. Is it possible that the project is deleted automatically? OR you deleted.

Projects are not deleted automatically, and we don’t deleted anything.

If you use multiple accounts check that use are usung the right account.

No sir i don’t have more than one account i already checked it.

Your “deleted project” was an aia that you imported before?

No,I created it by self